Executive Search

ingeniam Team

Norbert Theimer

Office Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 29
Email: norbert.theimer@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Stephan B. Breitfeld

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 89
Email: stephan.breitfeld@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Tim Zimmermann

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 69
Email: tim.zimmermann@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Alexander Mora

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 79
E-Mail: alexander.mora@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Thomas Grummt

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 39
Email: thomas.grummt@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Francesco D’Aniello

Partner

Tel. :+49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 49
Email: francesco.daniello@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Caroline N. Feinendegen

Partnerin

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 59
Email: caroline.feinendegen@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Dr. Sousan Schah-Zeidi

Partnerin

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 50
Email: sousan.schahzeidi@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Bodo Hartmann

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 60
Email: bodo.hartmann@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Dr. Ursula Kaltenhäuser

Partnerin

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 40
Email: ursula.kaltenhaeuser@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Steffen Wilkens

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 80
Email: steffen.wilkens@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Andreas Reimer

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 30
Email: andreas.reimer@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Michael Knoche

Associate Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 10
Email: michael.knoche@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

André Hellmundt

Associate Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 20
Email: andre.hellmundt@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Andreas Riedel

Senior Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 36
Email: andreas.riedel@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Katja Küch

Senior Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 35
Email: katja.kuech@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Andrea Weißenberger

Office Manager

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 0
Email: andrea.weissenberger@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Thomas Grüttner

Manager Business Development

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 0
Email: thomas.gruettner@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]