Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com
Executive Search

ingeniam Team

Norbert Theimer

Office Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 29
Email: norbert.theimer@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Norbert Abraham

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 19
Email: norbert.abraham@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Carsten Weber

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 80
Email: carsten.weber@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Andrea Weißenberger

Office Manager

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 0
Email: andrea.weissenberger@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Stephan B. Breitfeld

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 89
Email: stephan.breitfeld@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Tim Zimmermann

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 69
Email: tim.zimmermann@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Thomas Grummt

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 39
Email: thomas.grummt@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Caroline N. Feinendegen

Partnerin

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 59
Email: ncaroline.feinendegen@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Alexander Mora

Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 79
E-Mail: alexander.mora@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Michael Knoche

Associate Partner

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 10
Email: michael.knoche@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Bettina Gögele

Senior Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 30
Email: bettina.goegele@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Andreas Riedel

Senior Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 36
Email: andreas.riedel@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Katja Küch

Senior Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 35
Email: katja.kuech@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Patricia Jung

Associate

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 34
Email: patricia.jung@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]

Thomas Grüttner

Manager Business Development

Tel.: +49 / 69 / 9 59 09 19 0
Email: thomas.gruettner@ingeniam.de
[mehr erfahren >]